CONTACT US

CONTACT US2019-06-19T22:46:19+00:00

Pride Electronics

860 N. Richmond Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Phone: 631-861-4100
Fax: 631-861-4101

info@prideelectronics.com

Contact us with any questions and we will get back to your promptly

Contact Us

purchasing and sales

 Barry Reed  631-861-3991 barryr@prideelectronics.com

Alan Scott 631-861-3994 alans@prideelectronics.com 

purchasing and quality

Barbara Vanni 631-861-4100 barbarav@prideelectronics.com

corporate headquarters/ sales

Robert Glenn   631-861-3990   rglenn@prideelectronics.com

Richard Peacock 631-861-3993 richardp@prideelectronics.com

Benjy Raffe  631-227-3099 benr@prideelectronics.com

Charlie Raffle 631-227-3001 charlier@prideelectronics.com 

sales support

Ivy Raffe 631-861-3999 ivyr@prideelectronics.com

Robert Kravitz 631-861-3989 bobk@prideelectronics.com

CALIFORNIA SALES

Lorrine Lindner 510-505-9030  lorrinel@prideelectronics.com

CANADA SALES

Rob Meakin 204-257-4999  robm@prideelectronics.com 

accounting

Lissette Miranda  631-861-4100 lissettem@prideelectronics.com
Fax: 631-227-3072

quality/ new york warehouse

Kenny Dixson 631-861-3997 kennyd@prideelectronics.com 

texas warehouse

Marcos Espinoza 956-343-7631 marcos@prideelectronics.com